Webinar – Debugging Complex code

Understanding the state of your system is an important part of every debugging session. We want to know what the current values are, how they have changed over time and the difference between the existing state and the expected state.

Finding and fixing bugs becomes more and more challenging as the data becomes more complex and harder to understand, until we reach a point in which finding a single value is like finding a needle in a haystack.

Omer Raviv Dror Helper
CTO & co-founder Dev Evangelist
OzCode OzCode
@omerraviv @dhelper

OzCode allows you to easily find, compare and extract data to help you better understand how the system behaves, and quickly find and fix bugs – no matter how complex.

During this webinar, Omer and Dror will use OzCode’s intuitive features to handle some real-world problems, and show you how easy it is to get started and become a debugging magician!

Thursday
September 29th 2016
Los Angeles 8 am
New York 11 am
London 4 pm
Berlin 5 pm

 

Ozcode

Comments

Keep your code in good shape!

Subscribe to our blog and follow the latest news in the .NET debugging industry

Ready to Dive into Your Prod Code?

Easy debugging with full time-travel data

The Exception

A Quarterly Roundup

Subscribe to our quarterly newsletter and hear all about what’s happening around debugging with Ozcode

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Recent Posts

Follow Us

Join Ozcode YouTube Channel

Let’s start debugging, it’s free!

Thanks for downloading the OzCode trial!

You’re well on your way to making C# even sharper.

If your download doesn’t start automatically , please use this direct link.

If you’d like to install OzCode but don’t have
administrative privileges on your machine, please contact us.

Get Started for FREE!

Ozcode Logo

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.